Netscape Navigator for OS/2 Warp - related links and credits

More Information on Netscape Navigator/Communicator for OS/2

Other Browsers for OS/2

Thanks to the following people who have provided help and advice

  • Mark Hay <crazyhay@t---.f---.net>
  • Enzo Franzese <enzo@i---.com>
  • Jeffrey D. Watson <jdwatson@m---.com>
  • J. Joseph Benavidez <hasuf@p---.com>
  • MRF <rusty1@z---.net>
  • Edward Stangler <mred@n---.com> also see his OS/2 e-Zine! article Navigator/2 Unleashed
  • Ron <rpoirier@u---.u---.ca>
  • Mark Flanagan <markpf@i---.net>
  • John McGing <jmcging@a---.d---.net>
  • Marvin Fletcher <mfletcher1@o---.edu>
  • Steve Christie <srchris@i---.net>
  • Denny Avers <avers@i---.net>
  • Randy Petersen <rpeterse@i---.n---.com>
  • Steve Moore <s.moore@i---.net>
  • Gideon Singer <gsinger@i---.com>
  • Jim Sullivan <n7tcf@p---.com>
  • Dennis Day <dennis@l---.g---.se>
  • Doug McKibbin <dmckib@g---.com>
  • Thomas J. Westdorp <tjwestdorp@i---.net>
  • Greg Doggett <gdoggett@p---.s---.a---.us>
  • Joey Mukherjee <joey@s---.edu>
  • Darryl Sperber <sperber@a---.net>
  • Samuel Audet <guardia@c---.org>
  • Patrick G. Gaerlan <patgg@i---.net>
  • Martin Warnett <mcw@n---.com> Netscape Communications Corp.
  • Nenad Milenkovic <nenad@s---.co.yu>
  • Eric Bentley <os2@4---.net>
  • William Nau <nau@s---.com>
  • Allan Wotherspoon <awothers@s---.ca>
  • David Cougle <thyle@d---.com>
  • John C. Welch <jwelch@g---.net>
  • Michel Ferland <beag@c---.org>
  • Leroy Latta <latta@a---.net>
  • Garey Smiley <garey@s---.com>
  • Emre Kiciman <emrek@u---.b---.edu>
  • James Mckenzie <os_support@t---.com>
  • David Sherrod <mimesis@i---.com>
  • Ryan Dill <dill@g---.com> OS/2 e-Zine!
  • David Johnson <djohnson@i---.com>
  • Joe <rcougar@i---.net>
  • Tom Harding <tom-harding@p---.x---.com>
  • John <johnsteinbock@w---.a---.net>
  • Chris Powell <powell@t---.net>
  • Cheryl Buzzell <os2.guide@m---.com> Focus on OS/2 from the Mining Company
  • Dan D. Libby <danda@n---.com> Netscape Communications Corp.
  • William A. Law <os2@n---.com> Netscape Communications Corp.
  • James Mckenzie <os_support@t---.com>
  • Peter Baitz <peter@t---.org>
  • Arjen Meijer <arjen@h---.nl>
  • George Baker <gbaker@u---.i---.com>
  • Thom Davis <Confed2@s---.com>
  • Benjamin Hannon <brh135@p---.edu>
  • Jüri Ivask <ivask@g---.ee>
  • Mark Klebanoff <maxikins@o---.com>
  • Judy McDermott <bri@g---.com>
  • Jim Buteyn <arrowmed@g---.net>
  • DenverD <DenverD@d---.com>
  • Hans Wenzel <wenzel@f---.de>
  • Bruce Bogaard <bbogaard@r---.com>
  • Arman <pivazya@i---.net>
  • Peter Kolb <Peter.Kolb@k---.n---.de>
  • Sheldon <support@s---.com> Snow Storm Software
  • Dr. Martin Stahl <info@i---.de>
  • Pete <losepete@c---.net>
  • several people in the OS/2 newsgroups
Comments